Community

A place for shared experiences.

A place for shared experiences

The VNS Therapy and epilepsy communities are here to support and inspire. Take a look at the different resources below and discover the best fit for you.

Community accordion (community page)

Learn about how VNS Therapy may lead to better
seizure control and quality of life.

Register to join our next Community Chat.

Ask your questions or just listen and learn.
Calls are free with no obligation.

Those who already have VNS Therapy should contact their doctor with questions. 

SPECIAL GUESTS

Epilepsy Experts, people
living with VNS Therapy
and caregivers 

 

Webinar Details:
 

Tuesday, October 6
7 pm CT | 8pm ET

Thursday, October 15
7 pm PT | 8 pm MT

 

Select your state below to find the Epilepsy Foundation in your community.

By clicking "Continue" below, you will be directed to a third party website not associated with vnstherapy.com or any LivaNova products. The content and views expressed on these third party sites do not reflect the views of LivaNova.